2015 WISHLIST (GRANTED)

CLICK THIS to view my first post contains my Wishlist.  And here’s the updated list. #1 WISHLIST shows my priority-books-to-have… 🙂 WISHLISTNUMBER1


Percy Jackson and the Olympians by Rick Riordan – Thanks Jennifer Agustin

And right, it was a ‘perfect gift’ from a friend who is so lucky to have the whole series. But she’s not a reader so she gave me the whole set. Such a lucky girl, right? 🙂

Camera 360

Divergent Series by Veronica Roth – Thanks Nikki Diane Honorio

The person who gave me this is the same person who gave me ‘The Hunger Games Trilogy’ a coupla years ago. And before she handed me this series, she also gave me ‘Percy Jackson’s Greek Gods’, and thats the reason I cant wait for August because of another book to be released. 🙂


Percy Jackson’s Greek Gods by Rick Riordan  – Thanks Nikki Diane Honorio 🙂

Actually, I dont have any idea of this book. But since Nikki wasnt able to find ‘A Song of Fire and Ice’ and Percy Jackson is out of stock the time she’s lookin for those, she bought me ‘Greek Gods’! And ka-blaaaam… It made me crazy. And so i then researched and found how important this book is on PJ’s Series. So the sequel is-a-must-have-book too! 🙂

PhotoGrid_1420799352438

 

Leave a Reply

