For Twilighters: Im fan of the books, not the movies :)

The Twilight Saga Complete Series - MT Books | The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner Hardbound Edition MT Books

The Twilight Saga Complete Series – MT Books | The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner Hardbound Edition MT Books

I’m not hooked to “TWILIGHT”… I’ve seen the movie as it was released last 2008. I liked it… but not that much. Then a lot of “twilighters” came out, (I ignored them, coz I wasn’t caught by the movie much), though I like Bella’s character! When “NEW MOON” (im referring to the movie) was released on 2009, and Jacob’s character boomed as a superb hunky guy,

my best friend gone crazy of him. (But sorry guys, I wasn’t..) But still, I need to watch it… Then I figured out, it was nice job to the movie team! It was a good movie after all (like the first one).

One time (with a good friend of mine who’s a bookworm), went to a bookstore, we saw a set of “TWILIGHT SAGA”. At that moment, I want to grab the set. But I already bought two books of John Grisham (my fave writer) and so I didn’t… Suddenly I realized I want to read the set. ***Sigh…. But I’m just interested to read “ELCIPSE” and “BREAKING DAWN”. =)

When “ECLIPSE” (movie) released this year, my guy got a copy and we watched it together. Then, I was fascinated with it (don’t wanna accept, but it’s real). Seeing how flirt Bella is, that makes me smile and makes me eager to read the book (at that moment, I don’t have copy yet)!

Its not too long enough, I bought the set. And damn…. upon opening it, I started reading TWILIGHT, and started NEW MOON immediately. So here I am now, still reading the second book, (but I’m on the last 4 chapters now). So wait for me “ECLIPSE”… =)

But I still want to have see Bree Tanner’s book and Midnight Sun… I will buy those books as soon as it’ll be released! Stephenie Meyer… damn cool, excellent writer. I’ll be having “THE HOST” soon, I swear!

TWILIGHTERS.. Well I’m not one of you guys… coz I’m more fascinated in books. CHEERS!

ORIGINAL POST: http://sheenhyuuga.tumblr.com/post/1326119740/twilight

Leave a Reply

