The Street Lawyer (Book Review)

streetlawyer“It’s not money that always matters…” this I understand on this book. Well, honestly I read this book couple of years now. So I can’t remember all the details. Michael Brock, a young lawyer that can be considered as new on law-world faces a big case when he involved himself in a hostage-crisis done by a man called himself Mister… After so many discoveries, he leaves his firm to take a poorly-paid position that allows him works to protect the rights of the homeless; this made him called as the Street Lawyer. Since the book is one of the firsts Grishams’ work I read, I was amazed on how he writes. And since then, I started collecting his books… and for this story, I’m rating Grisham’s book three stars!

ORIGINAL POST: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/711189649

Leave a Reply

