MOVIE#01: Maze Runner

I’ve been dying then to see the ‘MAZE RUNNER’ on cinema. But since my son can’t be with me on the same cinema, we didn’t able to watch it. So I just decided to grab a copy from a student. And now it’s on my hand. I searched for the trilogy since I know its book-based movie, and the result is frustrating. I’d rather wait for INSURGENT than waiting for the ‘Maze Runner’ Series since it gathered poor review from GOODREADS. So instead of changing my plan in having ‘CHRONICLES OF NARNIA’ or ‘A SONG OF FIRE AND ICE’ to ‘Maze Runner’ Trilogy, I’ll not have the JAMES DASHNER series on my shelf. It’s my luck I read some reviews first on Goodreads before purchasing the said series. So I’ll be sticking on ‘Chronicles of Narnia’ or ‘A Song of Fire and Ice’… sorry #mazerunnerfans 🙂

ORIGINAL POST: http://sheenhyuuga.tumblr.com/post/104628108065/mazerunner

Leave a Reply

