My bookshelf for 2015!

shelf ko copy

I’ve been planning for this type of shelf a year ago… and for this year of 2015, i got it. Here’s my super guy, my hubby, while doing the shelf… Those books place were just half of my collection, some are left in our old house… so as of the moment that’s how it looked. I’m having two to three additional series before the January ends, so I guess I’ll be rearranging it then… Placed below are: “The Twilight Saga” by Stephenie Meyer, with the Eclipse Novella: The Short Second Life of Breen Tanner; “The Lord of the Rings” by JRR Tolkien with “The Hobbit”; “The Hunger Games Trilogy” but my copy of “Mockingjay” is borrowed by a friend; First four books of “Harry Potter” by JK Rowling, Bloomsbury Edition; “The Witch, The Lion and the Wardrobe” of Chronicle of Narnia by CS Lewis, Collector’s Edition; Sorry for the single book of “Percy Jackson and the Olympians” it’s my friends, but I’ll be having the series very soon. On top, I have the complete series of “His Dark Materials” by Philip Pullman, but since according to Goodreads reviews that The Amber Spyglass is not good book to read, I placed it there for I have no plan in reading it… On the second level is filled with John Grisham’s novels since he’s my first-love-author… and on the third level are the books I like to collect… various to-be-collected-series and single books. So I guess I’ll need to buy all the books on my list this year to fill the spaces… But I need to add more layers afterwhich, I guess… Thanks for my super loving guy for making this dream shelf possible… I love you so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

