Book Collection as of December 2014.

I’ve been reading books since… I can’t remember.

I started reading John Grisham when I was in high school. I was able to finish the “The Street Lawyer”, his first book handed-to-me-and-finished-in-a-blink… And since I loved it, I went back on reading and finishing “The Firm”, followed by “A Time to Kill”, to “The Pelican Brief” to “The Chamber”  to “The King of Torts” to “Bleachers” and followed by “The Summons” to collecting the other Grisham book… and so here is my collected item:

  • A Time to Kill
  • The Firm
  • The Pelican Brief
  • The Client
  • The Runaway Jury
  • The Testament
  • A Painted House
  • The Summons
  • The King of Torts
  • Bleachers
  • The Last Juror
  • The Appeal

But I’m so much addicted with books that are adapted and turned to be a hit on big screen. I have a complete series of:

  • Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer
  • The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
  • The Lord of the Rings by JRR Tolkien
  • His Dark Materials by Philip Pullman

Yes, I am aware of Harry Potter by JK Rowling, but my collection isn’t complete yet since I wanted to have the Bloomsbury Edition. I only have the first four books:

  • Philosophers Stone
  • The Chamber of Secrets
  • The Prisoner of Azkaban
  • The Goblet of Fire

I also want to have/own books, and of course to read the following:

  • Percy Jackson by Rick Riordan – GOT A COPY from a friend
  • Lorien Legacies by Pittacus Lore
  • Ender Quartet  by Orson Scott Card
  • The Pillars of the Earth with ‘World Without End’ by Ken Follet
  • The Bourne by Robert Ludlum
  • NOTE: OWNED

And here’s my wishlist as additional books on my collection:

  • The Chronicles of Narnia by CS Lewis
  • The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini
  • The Kane Chronicles of Rick Riordan
  • The Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan
  • The Underland Chronicles by Suzanne Collins
  • Vampire Epic Series by Susan Hubbard
  • Willowmere Chronicles by Alison Baird
  • Fallen Series by Lauren Kate
  • The Kronos Chronicles by Marie Rutkoski
  • Bartemaeus Sequence by Jonathan Straud
  • The Circle of Magic by Tamore Fiernce
  • The Circle Opens by Tamore Fierce
  • The Chronicles of Prydain by Lloyd Alexander

Originally posted on my Tumblr Account on December 04, 2014: http://sheenhyuuga.tumblr.com/post/104314422590/bookcollection01

Follow me on Goodreads:https://www.goodreads.com/sheenhyuuga

2 thoughts on “Book Collection as of December 2014.

Leave a Reply

