2015 Books

So here are the books i got for this year!

#1: Percy Jackson’s Greek Gods. A Supplementary book of Percy Jackson and the Olympians. A gift from friend, Nikki Dianne.

Percy Jackson's Greek Gods | Rick Riordan | Edition: Disney Hyperion Paperback Edition| From Nikki Dianne

#2: Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series by Rick Riordan. Yes, right its a gift from a friend, Jennifer, who fortunately not a reader. It was just piled on her room, untouched and thanks she decided to gave me all of it πŸ™‚

Percy Jackson and the Olympians | Author: Rick Riordan | Edition: Disney Hyperion Paperback Edition | Thanks to a friend named Jennifer :) <3

#3: Divergent Series by Veronica Roth. And again, from Nikki and her sister Gellie. New Year’s gift. And im so lovin it… πŸ™‚

Divergent Trilogy by Veronica Roth |  KT Books Paperback International Edition :) Given by Nikki and Gelli as gift. How lucky girl I am, right? :) <3

#4: Fifty Shades Trilogy by EL James. So as i was sayin, dont have any plan to place this series on my shelf, if i buy it myself, and unexpectedly a student gave the whole set to me! So thanks Vilmer. It will be added on my shelf, no choice πŸ™‚

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy | Vintage Paperback Edition. A student gave the whole set to me earlier today, March 4, 2015. Was tellin myself not to place the series on my shelf, but i guess I have no choice coz its a gift. Sorry :) #Unexpected

Leave a Reply

