Kukutin’s Kitchen: First Visit

banner - foodsandplaces

ORIGINAL REVIEW DATE: February 01, 2015

This is my first attempt to write a blog about foods and places… So I hope you don’t mind. Just bear with me and feel free to leave a comment 🙂

Hubby and I ❤ 🙂 ‘)

I saw a friend’s post of this called ‘TOWER BURGER’ of Kukutin’s Kitchen. I was like, “oh I want to eat that by myself” so I asked her the exact location. Then one time, I and hubby went to shop some stuffs and we decided to visit the place, which is located in Santiago City, Stall #4, Paz Padua Building, Maharlika Highway. Beside UCPB, in front of Metrobank to be exact. The place is small yet cozy and comfy… And I love their menu. 🙂

For appetizer, we ordered ‘Spicy Wings’. It feels like home eating that chicken. It’s the plating I didn’t appreciate much coz the chicken wings is served using common plate, sorry. I hope they’ll use better plate next time.

And so we ordered also their Tower Burger, which comes with chips… and this cheaper milk shake, Nutella Milkshake.

The tower burger is good, filled with patty, ham, two sunny side-up (I guess), lettuce, cheese and cucumber which is a superb food for me. Two thumbs up for that. And the milkshake is good. Now I can order cheaper frappe too here, next time I will… 🙂

So all in all, I liked the place, the foods, and the owner (I guess she is), coz she is so comfy to talk with and jolly… So I guess I’ll be bringin my friends there too… #Munchers be ready! 🙂

??????????

Spicy Chicken @65.00 🙂

??????????

TOWER BURGER @99.00

Leave a Reply

