Masterpiece by Jessie J

AS A PERFORMER:Β She’s just sexy as she is… She’ll be that perfect face i’ll love even she wont wear sexy clothes. I like her simplicity. But seeing her on sexy clothes, sorry i cant appreciate her.

PERFORMANCE: Her performance in this song is amazing. But that revealing dress makes me hate the MTV itself. Sorry again.

THE SONG: The message of the song is good. For i used similar motto a year back πŸ™‚ “PERFECTLY IMPERFECT”

“I’m perfectly incomplete
I’m still working on my masterpiece”

FINAL RATING: 3.5 STARS

Leave a Reply

