Music Library #01

Im on second day of listening to these three songs… And I found myself still lovin’ the melody and the lyrics and the meaning…

    

SUGAR by Maroon 5

I enjoyed the music video of this song… And that made me love the song too… 🙂 ❤

MASTERPIECE by Jessie J.

It’s the melody that I love so much in this song… And the thought of a girl who’s showin herself without hesitation… Bein herself with no pretensions… 🙂

LOVE ME LIKE YOU DO

I love this song not because of the movie Fifty Shades of Grey, but because I liked Ellie Goulding since ‘Beating Heart’ days… and I have also her Halcyon Days Album. So I just love her, and this music.

musicislove

Leave a Reply

