Book Search Wednesday#03

This is not actually a newly searched list… The following books are already on my Goodreads Account since… i cant recall anymore. So here are something to share to be added on my list πŸ™‚

#6: THE MORTAL INSTRUMENT by Cassandra Clare

I wanted to take this series for granted coz it wasn’t finished yet the time ive searched for it. But as of now, maybe i can add this on my list since ive already watched the movie adaptation πŸ™‚

#7: UGLIES SERIES by Scott Westerfeld

I have this series on my GR shelf before Divergent Series. And now that im almost done with Roth’s series, i think i’ll be lovin Westerfeld too coz Tris and Tally is similar. So another must-have-series then πŸ™‚

#8: THE LUNAR CHRONICLES by Marissa Meyer

Well, this is the only new search on my list today and honestly i liked the cover that’s why i read its summary. And somewhat likable for me, so im including it on my list. And some outer-space-creatures in this kind of story? Maybe a good twist, so wait for me, ill put you on my shelf! πŸ˜‰ ❀

#9: TALES FROM ODYSSEY by Mary Pope Osborne

I’ve been collecting Mythology books and at the same time categorized to Children’s book, as i prepare my shelf for my three-year-old son. And maybe, this set will make him like reading as I am… So this is included on my list. πŸ™‚


fbanner - thanks


Leave a Reply

