TBR List: Entry#02

As i read my previous posts, i was reminded that i should be reading the other two books of Harry Potter that are piled on my shelf. And i also am thinking to read Collins first book of Hunger Games. And so after finishing the Percy Jackson series, i should be jumping on the list below coz my ‘The Heroes of Olympus’ didn’t arrived yet. πŸ™‚

  • The Prisoner of Azkaban, Harry Potter Book#3
  • The Goblet of Fire, Harry Potter Book#4
  • The Hunger Games, The Hunger Games Book#1

Or should be reading THG Book#1 first before HP πŸ™‚

And I have on my shelf the complete books of The Lord of the Rings, and i don’t know if i would be reading or not yet. But its still on my list, so i’ll include it anyway πŸ™‚

  • The Fellowship of the Ring, The Lord of the Rings Book#1
  • The Two Towers, The Lord of the Rings Book#2
  • The Return of the King, The Lord of the Rings Book#3
  • The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings Supplementary Book

And this is the controversial series that i think cant be decided yet to be included on my TBR though its on my shelf already:

  • Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Book#1
  • Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Book#2
  • Fifty Shades of Freed, Fifty Shades Book3

There you go… So i wont be bored this year i guess. Coz as i reviewed my posts, i havent read any book for the year 2014 so i need to make double-time-in-reading this year! Wish me luck! πŸ™‚


fbanner - thanks

5 thoughts on “TBR List: Entry#02

  1. sumlynnnguyen says:

    There’s so much on my TBR list, Lord of the Rings included! And you’ll love the rest of the HP series (is it your first time reading it?), and The Hunger Games will be enjoyable!

    Like

    • sheenhyuuga says:

      Yups… first time to read HP. I just finished the first two books. And on THG, its just the first book i havent read yet. I started with Catching Fire. So TLOR is both on our list then? πŸ™‚ Thanks for droppin by.

      Liked by 1 person

      • sumlynnnguyen says:

        Nice, I envy you since you get to experience HP for the first time! I hope you love them! πŸ˜€ And yes, definitely, TLOR are legendary classics, I may read them this summer I think! πŸ™‚ And no problem, I hop you have a great day!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

