TBR LIST: ENTRY#03

My original TBR#02 is to be postponed, for the meantime coz i got this Red Queen of Veronica Aveyard already. And i’ve decided to give a second chance to Diane Setterfield’s Thirteenth Tale. So my TBR list, i hope before end of June will be as follows:

tbrjune

  • The Last Olympian, Percy Jackson and the Olympians Book#05Β 
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  • The Hunger Games, Book#01 byΒ Suzanne Collins
  • The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield (on-going)
2 thoughts on “TBR LIST: ENTRY#03

  1. Erika says:

    The Thirteenth Tale doesn’t appeal to me storywise but I fell in love with the cover so I decided to buy it. Haha talk about judging a book base on its cover. I hope it won’t be too boring.

    Like

Leave a Reply

