FOR A FRIEND WHO TRUSTED A WRONG BOY

A man like you doesn’t deserve a second chance. I mean ‘boy’ coz you don’t deserved to be called as man. You broke up with her a few weeks ago and you told her because you are busy… She asked you if you found somebody, and you told her you got no time for a new relationship. And after coupla weeks, that bi*ch girl posted a photo of you callin you ‘babe’… What a disgrace to real men…. Maybe this is another proof that LDR won’t work… I just hate to see and witness this kind of breaking-up… to see a friend sad. Maybe I don’t know your side of story. But what I saw and what I learned is enough for me to hate a boy like you…

Leave a Reply

