Book Photoshoot#05: Red Queen

Since im not on ‘reading’ as of this moment, coz of work and reviews and some other stuffs, i’ve decided then to just upload and share my #bookphotoshoot. And here’s the latest book i’ve read!!!

RED QUEEN by Victoria Aveyard

I fell inlove with this book the first time i saw it on a followed blogger here on WordPress. And since then, i told myself to grab a copy as soon as i see one! And that day came! Happy me! πŸ™‚

Its tagline is also catchy… and the content itself is amazing. And that cover is marvelous. Simple but powerful artwork! ❀

I also love the font they used on this book! ❀

I envy this young lady who were able to create a world on a book like this. I hope to read more of her works soon… πŸ™‚

That back-cover. Still attractive for me. Good book! Clap clap clap!! ❀ πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Book Photoshoot#05: Red Queen

Leave a Reply

