WHAT I AM WATCHING: The Flash (TV Series)

I’ve decided to watch TV Series again, while waitin for GOT Season 5 to be available. πŸ™‚ And this is just an accident series, but i guess i’ll be lovin this. Though the next season will be aired this coming October, i need to finish the first season so i would not be a not-knowing-anything-viewer as season 2 will released.

Im still on Episode I, but i think it wont bore me. So i’ll be watching the rest maybe this weekend, with hubby of course. πŸ™‚ ❀

Grant Gustin. He isn’t that cute, right. Its my first time to see this man, but lets give him a try. Maybe at the end, he’ll remain on my mind as i did on Jamie Dorman on OUAT… πŸ™‚ ❀

So that’s it for now. I’ll be posting some reviews and thoughts as soon as i watched some episodes. Please comment back for some expectations for those who have watched the Season 1 already. Thanks! ❀ ❀

3 thoughts on “WHAT I AM WATCHING: The Flash (TV Series)

  1. eliana says:

    Hi Sheen. I recently found your blog and just like you I am addicted to various tv series. Even though that we need to wait for October for new episodes, I encourage you to search at youtube for comic con videos. At least for me their are always something I look forward to every year in order to learn even the smallest detail about next seasons. Below is a link to a video from comic con 2015 about flash.

    Like

Leave a Reply

