2015 Books

Hi there. I was busy this last months of 2015 so i wasnt able to post anything on my site. And I am surprised, it was actually my First Anniversary on WordPress today. I fell inlove with this site since I started the same day last year, January 12, because of book reviews and lot of amazing readers and people. And so I decided to have more time with this site since then.

Last year was a not-that-too-lazy-book-reading-year for me. I have read 10 books, I know its a short list but thats enough for me as I start to read, again. πŸ™‚ Coz you know, I stopped reading for a year, i didn’t noticed, coz of frustration. I was frustrated by Suzanne Collins on her THG BookIII: Mockingjay. So i stopped reading for a meantime, and that was a year unnoticeable. So I happened to read the following books:

  1. Percy Jackson’s Greek Gods by Rick Riordan
  2. Percy Jackson and the Olympians (Book 1-5) by Rick Riordan
  3. Divergent Trilogy (Book 1-3) by Veronica Roth
  4. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

I want also to share to you guys the books i had for this beautiful year of 2015.

2015books

Some were given by friends and students. Here, take a look:

  • Percy Jackson’s Greek Gods from Nikki Dianne
  • Percy Jackson and the Olympians from a friend named Jennifer
  • Divergent Trilogy from Nikki Dianne, again πŸ™‚
  • Fifty Shades of Grey from a student named Vilmer

So the remaining were bought by me from ‘Booksale’ except one book πŸ™‚

  • Red Queen (National Bookstore, Brandnew)
  • Matched
  • Memoirs of a Geisha (bought from student)
  • Silver is for Secrets
  • Halo
  • Sepulchre
  • The Shadow Thieves
  • Uglies
  • The Street Lawyer
  • The Partner
  • The Chamber (bought from student)

So i got 23 books all-in-all for the year 2015. And as of now, as I am writing this post, i got a new book on my shelf. A present last new year. But got to post after this month coz I am planning to buy a series…. So for that, cheers! Yehey for books and booklovers out there. Lets enjoy our 2016 with books and reading once again! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

