2016: JANUARY (BOOKHAUL)

201620bookhaul20january_zpsypki1tvv

I was waiting for the last day of the month to post this but I cant wait no more. So as I’ve written on my 2015 BOOKS, i got a New Year present from a cousin which was ‘The Last Symbol’ by Dan Brown, and I am so happy. I promised I would be generous for myself in buying books this year, and so hell’yah, i think I am doin it right away.

Here are the books i got just today:

  • World Without End by Ken Follet – wish granted
  • The Half Blood Prince (HP#7) – wish granted
  • Mad Dogs by Robert Muchamore
  • The Prisoner by Robert Muchamore
  • CLASSIC LIBRARY FOR BOYS for my son, Shawn Evan
  • The Wizard of Oz
  • The Prince and the Pauper
  • The Little Prince
  • Frankenstein
  • The Second Jungle Book

And with that, my day and week and month is complete and satisfying. Maybe I wont buy anything for this month anymore… So see for my Book Haul for the next month!

Leave a Reply

