ANIME SERIES: HAIKYU (What I Am Watching)

haikyuu-poster

No I am not a volleyball player. Not either an athlete. But I dunno why I became obsessed with this anime series. We happened to see this on HERO Channel (anime channel in the Philippines), and hubby and I watched the whole episode and we liked it. So we then scheduled our 8:00 PM as Haikyu-time.

Luckily, when I posted my status on Facebook while watching, a friend of mine, Dale, who is an Anime-and-Manga-addict, comment that this series is one of her faves and she have the whole Season1 of anime series, and there we go, she gave us copy. And hubby and I then started to watch immediately. And so we’re into it as of the moment.

Its an interesting series because of the different characters that really are unique and annoying. Hahaha, cant stop myself from laughing while writing this. So if ever you are an anime-lover who’s reading this now, and this Haikyu thing isn’t familiar to you, try to look for it and send me back comment or review. I’ll be glad to exchange conversation with you. 🙂

Yups, i have the Manga copy too!

One thought on “ANIME SERIES: HAIKYU (What I Am Watching)

Leave a Reply

