ANIME REVIEW: CHARLOTTE

654871

Since Haikyuu Season 2 isn’t complete yet, I’ve decided to find shorter anime series and luckily I have a copy of the ‘Charlotte’ series. And upon watching the first episode I decided to finish it ASAP. And I made it.

SPOILER ALERT*** The story is unique. Adolescent having different abilities that wore-out after adolescent stage, where they got from the comet named as charlotte which passes Earth every 75 year.

The friendship, family-relationship, determination, love, commitment is so intense that made the characters unique compared to each other. And their abilities too is unimaginable.

The twist of revealing mysteries seems fine to me. Death of some characters is really painful. I was lil bit emotionally tortured but the ending lift my spirit and so overall the deaths is worth it.

And since I started to love and get addicted to anime again, I am looking for another series which I’ll be watching with hubby as soon as we finish on CAPETA and YOWAMUSHI PEDAL. Yups, we’re on that bicycle team as of the moment. But its just I who watched this Charlotte. But don’t worry I’ll ask him to watch this too.

So as I end my review, it’s a 5/5 stars for this short-yet-worth-watching anime series. 🙂

Leave a Reply

