The Secret of Platform 13 (BOOK REVIEW)

853577After visiting Ilocos Norte with co-workers, we went to another trip with hubby’s family to visit relatives out of town. And since, still, I feel I cant finish yet that Uglies book, I decided to bring a children’s book. And I was able to finish it too.

Harry Potter and Percy Jackson were the last books I read. And so it felt a lil bit awkward reading kids book again. Maybe its too ‘childish’ so I skipped some pages just to jumped-in on more interesting parts. But shortly, I finished it.

THE STORY. Well, its childish as I’ve said and very predictable. Sorry.

THE CHARACTERS. It’s a typical story, and so the characters are. But for kids maybe they will be great.

FINAL RATING. Sorry, it will be the lowest rate ever. 2/5 stars for this book. But don’t worry I’ll let my son read this if he’ll be able to. That’s all for now! Bye!

2 thoughts on “The Secret of Platform 13 (BOOK REVIEW)

Leave a Reply

