2016: MAY BOOK HAUL

As i was saying, i’ve got no plan to buy any book for the month of AprilΒ coz i have received brand new books last March. And so i did! I just bought three pre-owned books last May.

13167279_1170386566319321_1102222339_n

PELLINOR SERIES BOOK 3 and BOOK 4. Visit my bookstagram: @sheenhyuugaslibrary to see more πŸ™‚

Although, this new set of books is bought yesterday, June 8, it is still considered as May Bookhaul coz its a birthday gift from my loving sister. Just celebrated my 27th birthday last May 31, and she decided to give me cash-gift coz i told her I got a priority list of books. Since A Song of Ice and Fire boxed set at the National Bookstore isnt already available when i visited the shop, i decided then to purchase these books. For at least, its all on my WISHLIST. So yeah, i’ll definitely start with The Lost HeroΒ  as soon as I finish Glass Sword… πŸ™‚

13398806_241266752931966_1429505478_n

HEROES OF OLYMPUS Books 1, 3, 5 and The Lunar Chronicles Book2 Scarlet. Visit my bookstagram account for more @sheenhyuugaslibrary πŸ™‚

 

 

2 thoughts on “2016: MAY BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

